1
0
-1
I know I can restore a form revision, but I also have made significant changes to the form (also in later revisions). If I restore a form revision would I lose those change that I made later or can I switch between revisions?
    CommentAdd your comment...

    1 answer

    1.  
      1
      0
      -1
      1. Chantal Thomas
        When you restore a revision it copies the content from the desired revision into a new revision which is used as the current revision and no revisions are removed in this process.

        If this doesn't make sense, the best option is to try this out and see what happens for yourself. Make a simple form, add a new text object and save as a new revision, add another text object and save as a new revision and then go to the project view, select "Manage Form Revisions" and restore the original version which it will ask for a new revision name.
      CommentAdd your comment...