2
1
0

Hi,

 

We have an upgrade of our system soon and would like our forms to unavailable to the public after the upgrade, but for us to still have access to TM to do some configuration of settings. 

 

I see that on a per form basis in the details tab you can un check Active which will give a message to the use if they try and load a form. 

 

I was wondering if we can do this on a larger scale without having to go into each form and uncheck the Active tick box.

 

Don

    CommentAdd your comment...

    1 answer

    1.  
      1
      0
      -1

      Hi Don,

      you can change the status of the Form Space to "Offline" while you are doing maintenance.

      User will then see a maintenance page while you are doing your configuration changes.

      regards Malcolm

      1. Don Sibley

        Thank you, Malcolm. This looks to be a good solution! Cheers Don

      CommentAdd your comment...