1
0
-1

HI,

We have found a bit of a bug with the field worker since we have upgraded to TM 4. The first screen shot attached shows three tasks. Initially they were created and assigned to "Adam", When logging into Fieldworker with account "Adam" I could see all three tasks allocated. I then edited a task back in TM and allocated it to "Don". When I sync the fieldworker app it still shows property inspection 2 assigned to "Adam" in the task list (see the second image attached from fieldworker). The only way I can get it to update is to go to field worker settings > preferences and purge local storage and then log on again. Prior to the upgrade we could just sync and it would update the tasks accordingly with TM.

Attachments to support question above:

TM.jpg

FW.jpg

    CommentAdd your comment...

    1 answer

    1.  
      1
      0
      -1
      1. Unknown User (support)
        Hi Don, I am going to raise a Support ticket for this one to track, I will log it and be in touch with details.
        Thanks, Nelly
      CommentAdd your comment...