1
0
-1

I created a new version of a form in Maestro but broke some script when I edited. I now want to retry editing the original form version without losing my later version.

So the original version was v2. Version with errors is v3. I want to create a v4 based on v2 without losing the v3 with errors.

I tried creating a v4 based on v3, then deleted v3, then saved v2 as a new version, which became the new v3 but I get an error when I try to publish it.

I'm really stuck with this one. I really don't want to have to save it as a new form to be able to experiment with different versions?

    CommentAdd your comment...

    1 answer

    1.  
      1
      0
      -1

      I decided to delete v3 and v4. And then created a new version based on the latest v2. I still cannot publish it because it claims there is already a version 3.

        CommentAdd your comment...