I have a group of jobs together in a collaboration job in transact manager. When I go to Operations → assigned tasks, I can view and reassign the individual job tasks inside the collaboration job, but I cannot view or reassign the whole job.
Inside Operations → Collaboration Jobs, I can view the collaboration jobs and the forms inside of them, but there are no options to assign the whole job to a different user, How can I do this?
I am using TM 5.0.8
Were you able to view or reassign this job in the end? Just wondering if this is still an issue with the latest versions of TM?
Hi Chris, It appears that this is not possible in TM out of the box. We are currently having Avoka Professional Services code a solution that will allow this functionality.
Thanks for clarifying Will.